The Beach Boys: Pet Sounds (Vinyl) Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

The Beach Boys: Pet Sounds (Vinyl)

1 ctUPC: 0060254782229
Purchase Options

Product Details

TITLE: Pet Sounds

ARTIST: Beach Boys

RELEASE DATE: 06/10/2016


Track listing:

  • Wouldn’t It Be Nice
  • You Still Believe In Me
  • That’s Not Me
  • Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • I’m Waiting For The Day
  • Let’s Go Away For Awhile
  • Sloop John B
  • God Only Knows
  • I Know There’s An Answer
  • Here Today
  • I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times
  • Pet Sounds
  • Caroline No