Insect Lore Honey Bee Life Cycle Stages Perspective: Main

Insect Lore Honey Bee Life Cycle Stages

1UPC: 0067590495048
Purchase Options
Sold and Shipped by

Children can see how Honey Bees change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Honey Bee Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Honey Bee development - Egg, Larva, Pupa and Adult Honey Bee.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

  • Bee Life Cycle Stages
  • 3 Each
  • Weight: 0.54 lbs


Similar Items: