Cheerios™ Gluten Free Maple Whole Grain Oats Cereal Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Cheerios™ Gluten Free Maple Whole Grain Oats Cereal Perspective: left
Hover to Zoom
Cheerios™ Gluten Free Maple Whole Grain Oats Cereal Perspective: right
Hover to Zoom
Cheerios™ Gluten Free Maple Whole Grain Oats Cereal Perspective: top
Hover to Zoom

Cheerios™ Gluten Free Maple Whole Grain Oats Cereal

14.2 ozUPC: 0001600016365
Purchase Options
Located in Aisle 13

Product Details

Inspired by the delicious taste of maple, Maple Cheerios is a permanent addition to the cereal family. With no artificial flavors or colors from artificial sources, gluten-free Maple Cheerios is a bowl of goodness families can enjoy and parents can feel good about putting on the breakfast table. Maple Cheerios are made with real maple syrup and other natural flavors for a bowl of goodness families can enjoy and parents can feel good about.

  • 22 grams of whole grain per serving
  • Kosher

Nutrition Information

Kosher
OptUP Nutrition Rating
Nutrition Facts
servings per container
Serving size1cup (36 g)
Amount per serving
Calories140
% Daily value*
Total Fat2g2.56%
Saturated Fat0g0%
Trans Fat0g
Polyunsaturated Fat0.5g
Monounsaturated Fat0.5g
Cholesterol0mg0%
Sodium160mg6.96%
Total Carbohydrate29g10.55%
Dietary Fiber3g10.71%
Sugar11g
Protein3g
Calcium130mg10%
Iron3.6mg20%
Vitamin A90mcg10%
Vitamin C9mg10%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Whole Grain Oats, Sugar, Brown Sugar Syrup, Corn Starch, Maple Syrup, Salt, Canola Oil, Trisodium Phosphate, Natural Flavor.Vitamin E (Mixed Tocopherols) Added To Preserve Freshness.Vitamins and Minerals: Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbate), Iron and Zinc (Mineral Nutrients), A B Vitamin (Niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin Mononitrate), Vitamin A (Palmitate), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), A B Vitamin (Folic Acid), Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3

Allergen Info
Contains Corn and Its Derivatives.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More