Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: back
Hover to Zoom
Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: left
Hover to Zoom
Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: right
Hover to Zoom
Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: top
Hover to Zoom
Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream Perspective: bottom
Hover to Zoom

Ben & Jerry's® Vegan Non-Dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream

16 ozUPC: 0007684058074
Purchase Options
Located in Aisle 10

Product Details

Decadent chocolate with fabulously fudgy brownies in a 100% certified vegan diet Non-Dairy version of a Ben & Jerry’s hit flavor.All of Ben & Jerry’s dairy-free desserts are made with non-GMO-sourced certified vegan ingredients and Fairtrade certified sugar, cocoa, and vanilla. Not to mention that the dessert goes from our Vermont factory to your freezer in responsibly sourced packaging.

  • Vegan
  • Made with Non-GMO Ingredients

Nutrition Information

Kosher
Non GMO
OptUP Nutrition Rating
Nutrition Facts
servings per container
Serving size0.667cup (130 g)
Amount per serving
Calories290
% Daily value*
Total Fat15g19.23%
Saturated Fat8g40%
Trans Fat0g
Cholesterol0mg0%
Sodium60mg2.61%
Total Carbohydrate37g13.45%
Dietary Fiber2g7.14%
Sugar27g
Protein4g
Calcium30mg2%
Iron2.8mg15%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Liquid Sugar (Sugar, Water), Coconut Oil, Sugar, Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Wheat Flour, Corn Syrup Solids, Soybean Oil, Cocoa Powder, Corn Syrup, Pea Protein, Sunflower Lecithin, Corn Starch, Guar Gum, Vanilla Extract, Locust Bean Gum, Salt, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor (Coconut), Soy Lecithin, Barley Malt

Allergen Info
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Soybean and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More